ExtraHelp Web Services

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee consists of the immediate Past President and five members elected by the membership. The term of each member of the Nominating Committee shall be one year or until a successor takes office. After considering candidates from all types of institutions of postsecondary education, the Nominating Committee shall prepare and report to the Board of Directors, for transmission to the membership, a double slate of candidates for the Nominating Committee and one or more candidates for each of the other positions for which an election is to be held.

Current Nominating Committee Members (2023 – 2024)

Kristy Neal
Louisiana State University

Matthew Campbell
Auburn University
Eric Godin
St. Thomas University
Suzanne Klonis
Furman University
Susannah Livingood
University of Oklahoma
Jason Wang
Georgia Institute of Technology
Sign up for the
SAIR Weekly Update

Follow SAIR!
Visit Us
Follow Me
The Southern Association for Institutional Research (SAIR) is dedicated to the advancement of research leading to improved understanding, planning, and operation of institutions of post-secondary education. SAIR provides a forum for the dissemination of information and interchange of ideas on problems of common interest in the field of institutional research. In addition, SAIR promotes the continued professional development of individuals engaging in institutional research and fosters the unity and cooperation among persons having interests and activities related to research.