ExtraHelp Web Services

Board of Directors

Current Board Members (2022 - 2023)

President

Kristy Neal
Louisiana State University
311 Thomas Boyd Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Ph: (225)578-3139
Email: kristy@lsu.edu

Vice President

Meaghann Wheelis
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97032
Waco, TX 76798
Ph: (254) 710-8860
Email: Meaghann_Wheelis@baylor.edu

Past President

Emily Campbell
River Parishes Community College
P.O. Box 2367
Gonzales, LA 70737
Ph: (225) 743-8611
Email: ecampbell@rpcc.edu

Secretary

Eric Atchison
Arkansas State University System
501 Woodlane Street, Suite 600
Little Rock, AR 72201
Ph: (501) 660-1015
Email: eatchison@asusystem.edu

Treasurer

James Hunt
Florida State University
318 Westcott Bldg, MC: 1359
Tallahassee, FL 32306- 1359
Ph: (850) 644-4041
Email: jhunt@fsu.edu

Members-At-Large

Wendy Broyles
Troy University
011 Adams Administration Building
Troy, Alabama 36082
Ph: (334) 670-3873
Email: whuckabee@troy.edu
York Forsyth
South Louisiana Community College
1101 Bertrand Drive
Lafayette, LA 70506
Ph: (337) 521-9011
Email: York.Forsyth@solacc.edu
Molly Hall
Virginia Tech
2020 Kraft Dr.
Suite 3040
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Ph: (540) 231-5432
Email: mrhall@vt.edu
Suzanne Klonis
Furman University
3300 Poinsett Highway
Greenville SC 29613
Ph: (865) 294-2506
Email: suzanne.klonis@furman.edu
Follow SAIR!
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
Follow Me
The Southern Association for Institutional Research (SAIR) is dedicated to the advancement of research leading to improved understanding, planning, and operation of institutions of post-secondary education. SAIR provides a forum for the dissemination of information and interchange of ideas on problems of common interest in the field of institutional research. In addition, SAIR promotes the continued professional development of individuals engaging in institutional research and fosters the unity and cooperation among persons having interests and activities related to research.