ExtraHelp Web Services

Board of Directors

Current Board Members (2023 - 2024)


Meaghann Wheelis
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97032
Waco, TX 76798
Ph: (254) 710-8860
Email: Meaghann_Wheelis@baylor.edu

Vice President

James Hunt
Florida State University
318 Westcott Bldg, MC: 1359
Tallahassee, FL 32306- 1359
Ph: (850) 644-4041
Email: jhunt@fsu.edu

Past President

Kristy Neal
Louisiana State University
311 Thomas Boyd Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Ph: (225)578-3139
Email: kristy@lsu.edu


Eric Atchison
Arkansas State University System
501 Woodlane Street, Suite 600
Little Rock, AR 72201
Ph: (501) 660-1015
Email: eatchison@asusystem.edu


Erica Hughes
Southwest Tennessee Community College
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 761
Richmond, TX 77406
Ph: (901) 333-4109
Email: ethughes@southwest.tn.edu


Wendy Broyles
Troy University
011 Adams Administration Building
Troy, Alabama 36082
Ph: (334) 670-3873
Email: whuckabee@troy.edu
Carley Dear
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State St
Jackson, MS 39216
Ph: (601) 815-1909
Email: cdear2@umc.edu
Samantha James
Georgia Tech
North Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30332
Ph: (404) 385-2352
Email: samantha.james@irp.gatech.edu
G. Marc Turner
Texas State University
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Ph: (512) 245-2386
Email: gmturner@txstate.edu
Sign up for the
SAIR Weekly Update

Follow SAIR!
Visit Us
Follow Me
The Southern Association for Institutional Research (SAIR) is dedicated to the advancement of research leading to improved understanding, planning, and operation of institutions of post-secondary education. SAIR provides a forum for the dissemination of information and interchange of ideas on problems of common interest in the field of institutional research. In addition, SAIR promotes the continued professional development of individuals engaging in institutional research and fosters the unity and cooperation among persons having interests and activities related to research.